Announcing the 2023 Board of Directors


Announcing the 2023 ODTUG Board of Directors

Congratulations to the member-elected directors:

Debra Lilley

Edward Roske

And to the board appointed director:

Kurt Mayer

Kurt's proven passion and commitment to ODTUG as a board member this past year makes him a valuable resource and his appointment will allow him to continue his work as chair of a committee that is critically important to the future of the user group.

They will be joining:

Karen Cannell

Jim Czuprynski

Tim German

Roel Hartman

Jackie McIlroy

Neviana Zhgaba

The new board will be seated January 1, 2023. Thank you to everyone who voted and to all the nominees who participated in this year's election.

Recent Stories
Introducing the Newest Members of the ODTUG 2024 Board of Directors

2024 ODTUG Board Nominations - Guidelines

Board Nomination: Candidate Example