Kscope12 Award Winners Announced

Kscope12 was an amazing week! We had excellent content and phenomenal presenters. Congratulations to the Kscope12 award winners!

Best Speaker Award: Steven Feuerstein, Quest Software, High Performance PL/SQL

Track Speaker Awards:

  • Application Express – Steven Feuerstein, Quest Software, Clean Up Your APEX PL/SQL Code
  • Database – Jonathan Lewis, JL Computer Consultancy, Optimizing a Two-table Join
  • Developer's Toolbox – Steven Feuerstein, Quest Software, High Performance PL/SQL
  • Business Intelligence – Jordan Meyer, Rittman Mead Consulting, Designing Eye-Catching and Effective Dashboards
  • Essbase – Edward Roske, interRel Consulting, Optimizing Essbase Calc Scripts and Formulas
  • Hyperion Applications – Keith Berry, US-Analytics, HFM vs Essbase BSO: A Comparative Anatomy
  • Fusion Middleware – John King, King Training Resources, Oracle JDeveloper and ADF: Coming Together for Forms and 4GL Developers

Editor's Choice Award: Peter Koletzke, Quovera, WebLogic Server Application Security - Implementing the Superstition in JDeveloper

Lifetime Achievement Award: Kathleen McCasland, ODTUG Executive Director  

ODTUG President Appreciation Award: Mike Riley, Hortica Insurance

Oracle Contributor of the Year: Kris Rice, Oracle Corporation

ODTUG Volunteer Award: Karen Cannell, TH Technologies

Recent Stories
ODTUG Kscope23 EPM Community Recap

Announcing the ODTUG Kscope23 Award Winners

ODTUG Kscope23 Updates - Symposiums, ACE Panels, Hands-on Training, and More!